• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 212 other followers

  • Calendar

    February 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
  • Usually Kind Reader Interaction

    moodyfastlane on Parenting is a Boring Ble…
    expastor2014 on Focus on the Preached One, not…
    Lori on I am Rachel Dolezal
    godcentered on I am Rachel Dolezal
    Dave on I am Rachel Dolezal
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

“it shall not return to me empty” – Watch and Weep.

The Kimyal People Receive the New Testament from UFM Worldwide on Vimeo.

5 Responses

  1. Weep I did. Thanks for posting this.

  2. Wow……

    One question though….is it the King James in their language?

  3. Good stuff.

    Psalm 33:12

  4. we watched this for family devotions tonight – awesome. Thanks Bob.

  5. Show it to our Sunday School before we did our Bible Study…it was moving!

Comments are closed.

